Submit
Open Calendar

Breadcrumb

Click to print this page

Contact the Office of Student Financial Services

Office Directory

Student Accounts & Loans

Rhonda Stangel

Director, Student Accounts and Loans
stangel@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Felicity Buell 

Accounts Receivable Specialist
fbuell@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Lisa Smith 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
lasmith@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Rhonda Spencer 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
rrspencer@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Shannon Tylar 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
stylar@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Teresa White 

Student Financial Resource Assistant
tawhite@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Financial Assistance

Tony Lubbers 

Director, Financial Assistance
lubbers@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Charissa Davis

Assistant Director, Financial Assistance
cdavis@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Julie Brooks 

Financial Aid Coordinator, Loans
jbrooks@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

Laura Riggs 

Financial Aid Coordinator, Institutional & Foundation Programs
lriggs@ucmo.edu
(660) 543-8266

 

Katie Bertz-Rogers 

Financial Aid Coordinator, Federal/State Programs

bertz-rogers@ucmo.edu

(660) 543-8266

Find My Financial Aid Counselor

 

Financial Aid Counselors are located in Ward Edwards, Suite 1100 during regular office hours.  Appointments are not required; a financial aid counselor is available at all times to assist you with your needs.

Please choose the first letter of your last name to find the contact information for your financial aid counselor.

A - Ed

Judy Kenney

You may email Judy at kenney@ucmo.edu.

Ee - Kr

Maddie Brungardt

You may email Maddie at brungardt@ucmo.edu.

Ku - Robinson

Christy Lyons

You may email Christy at clyons@ucmo.edu.

Robio - Z

Nancy Anderson

You may email Nancy at nanderson@ucmo.edu.

social-section

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linkedin
  • instagram